Events

You need a great location in a stunning garden for your next event? A dreamy ambience with city flair? Plus a culinary experience for you and your guests?

Then you are exactly right with us! We not only provide you with our premises, but also tailor the offer to your needs. Your own event should be an unforgettable experience for you and your guests. The large city palace with its beautiful garden offers you the suitable premises for this purpose.

Would you like to organise a birthday party, wedding or simply a glittering celebration? Depending on the size of your event, the secluded garden, the vinotheque or the Havana Lounge on the second floor can be easily connected and perfectly coordinated.

Decorations, band, artists etc.

Lighten up your party a bit: for example with fancy decorations, with lush flower arrangements. Or with a band or a DJ? We have contacts all over the island and will be happy to put you in touch with the professionals and specialists you are looking for. Inform yourself about the almost unlimited possibilities.

We look forward to welcoming you for your special occasion.

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Fresh for the Summer: New Menu Available

Look forward to seasonal delicacies, refreshing salads, and exciting new dishes created especially for the hot days. Come by and enjoy the summer to the fullest with our new culinary highlights.

Click here to discover the new menu.



Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and never miss any news or promotions.

Subscribe

Events

Sie brauchen für Ihren nächsten Anlass eine tolle Location in einem atemberaubenden Garten? Ein träumerisches Ambiente mit Stadtflair? Dazu ein kulinarisches Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Gäste?

Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Wir stellen Ihnen nicht nur unsere Räumlichkeiten zur Verfügung, sondern richten das Angebot auf Ihre Bedürfnisse aus. Ihr eigener Auftritt soll für Sie und Ihre Gäste zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden. Der grosse Stadtpalais mit seinem wunderschönen Garten bietet Ihnen dazu die geeigneten Räumlichkeiten.

Sie möchten eine Geburtstagsparty, Hochzeit oder einfach ein rauschendes Fest organisieren? Je nach Grösse Ihres Anlasses kann der lauschige Garten, die Vinothek oder im ersten Stock die Havana Lounge problemlos verbunden und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt werden.

Dekorationen, Band, Künstler etc.

Lockern Sie Ihr Fest etwas auf: zum Beispiel mit ausgefallenen Dekorationen, mit üppigen Blumenarrangements. Oder doch mit einer Band oder einem DJ? Wir verfügen über inselweite Kontakte und vermitteln Ihnen gerne die gewünschten Profis und Spezialisten. Informieren Sie sich über die beinahe unbeschränkten Möglichkeiten.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie für Ihren speziellen Anlass bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. 

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Saisonstart 2024: Wir sind zurück!

Besuchen Sie uns auf Mallorca von Mittwoch bis Sonntag:

Möbelgeschäft ab 14. Februar 2024

Restaurant ab 01. März 2024

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Ihr Livingdreams Team



Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeiten oder Aktionen.

Anmelden